About Us

As one of the leading production companies in the field of filling yarns, technical twists and paper yarns, Max Süss supplies the cable industry worldwide with Made in Germany products.

Max Süss – Tradition has got a name

Since 1863, when Max Süss was founded, the company has been a producer of ribbons tapes, strands and lace-work for many years. Production of paper yarn began in 1916, giving the company a new and enhanced profile. Today, the main products are industrial yarns for the cable-, carpet- and packaging industry. Max Süss is strong in PP-filler yarns, cotton-yarns and Polyester- binderyarns and ripcords. We strive to meet the requirements of our customers with new ideas and future product developments.

Numbers and Facts

Yarns and threads are our passion. With our team - consisting of 29 employees - we produce more than 8 tons per day. For this, we fall back on more than 3,000 m² of closed production process and state-of-the-art storage areas, equipped with the latest machines in twisting and coil technology. Home to our company is a 9,000 m² plot in the small town Sehmatal-Cranzahl in the Ore Mountains, in the eastern part of Germany, near the Czech border.

29Staff members
24workinghours per day
155years of company age
1800tons of yarn per year

Our Services

Thanks to a DIN EN ISO 9001: 2015 certified quality management system, experienced Professional staff and active management, which works with an integrated ERP system, we are the ideal partner for our customers. We work 24 hours a day, 5 days a week, to exceed the high standards of ourselves and always aim to be the first choice in the world Area of ​​technical threads and ropes to be.

Services + Technology

We will inform you soon here about our services and technologies at Max Süss. Content follows soon. Our Website is still under construction.

weiter lesen

Our Products

Special yarns and tears for industrial use. We offer high quality filling yarns for cables, from PP yarns, cotton and polyester yarns to tearing or binding yarns on. In addition, we can make any yarn from any desired raw material and in any Produce presentation.

Cotton Filler yarn

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Yarn

content follows

Cable Filler Yarns

With our specialized manufacturer of high technology textiles and yarns, we offer a wide range...

Yarns + Cords for Industrial applications - Quality Made in Germany (Erzgebirge)

Our Partners

  • Schmitz IV
  • Sales Agent - USA
  • Sales Agent - Spain
Yarns for the cable industry

PP cable filler yarns | Polyester Binder yarns | Ultra low shrinkage Ripcords.

Contact

Write an Email or just phone us

Contact Us Now

Please contact us on clicking here.

Address:

Karlsbader Str. 38/40
09465 Sehmatal-Cranzahl

Telefon:

+49-37342 1403-0

Email:

info[at]max-suess.de

Über uns

Als eines der führenden Produktionsunternehmen im Bereich der Füllgarne, technischen Zwirne und Papiergarne versorgt Max Süss die Kabelindustrie weltweit mit Produkten Made in Germany.

Max Süss – Tradition hat einen Namen

Seit dem Gründungsjahr 1863 wurden über viele Jahre Borden, Bänder und Litzen, also Posamente, hergestellt. Der Schwerpunkt heute liegt bei technischen Zwirnen und Seile für die Anwendung in Kabel - als Füller, Reißfaden oder Bindegarn. Die Stärken liegen im Bereich PP-Garne, Baumwoll- und Polyestergarne.

Zahlen + Fakten

Garne und Zwirne sind unsere Leidenschaft. Mit unserem Team – bestehend aus 34 Mitarbeitern und Mitarbeiterinnen – produzieren wir täglich über 8 Tonnen davon. Dafür greifen wir auf über 3.000 m² geschlossenen Produktionsablauf und modernste Lagerflächen, ausgestattet mit den neuesten Maschinen der Zwirn- und Spulentechnologie, zurück. Heimat unseres Unternehmens ist ein 9.000 m² großes Grundstück in der kleinen Stadt Sehmatal-Cranzahl im Erzgebirge, im östlichen Teil Deutschlands, nahe der tschechischen Grenze.

34Staff members
24workinghours per day
155years of company age
1800tons of yarn per year

Unsere Leistungen

Dank eines nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 zertifizierten Qualitätsmanagementsystems, erfahrenen Fachpersonals sowie tatkräftigen Managements, welches mit einem integrierten ERP System arbeitet, sind wir der ideale Partner für unsere Kunden. Wir arbeiten 24 Stunden an 5 Tagen der Woche um die hohen Ansprüche an uns selbst zu übertreffen und verfolgen stets das Ziel, weltweit die erste Wahl im Bereich der technischen Zwirne und Seile zu sein.

Service, Leistungen und Technologien

Hier informieren wir Sie bald über unsere Leistungen, Services und Technologien Inhalt folgt in Kürze – unsere Seite befindet sich noch im Aufbau.

weiter lesen

Unsere Produkte

Spezielle Garne und Zirne für die industrielle Nutzung. Wir bieten hochwertige Füllgarne für Kabel, angefangen bei PP-Garnen, Baumwoll- und Polyestergarnen bis hin zu Reißfäden oder Bindegarne an. Darüber hinaus können wir jedes Garn aus jedem gewünschten Rohmaterial und in jeglicher Aufmachung produzieren.

Baumwoll- Füllgarn

Ich bin eine Testseite

PP Füller- Kordel

Leider ist der Eintrag nur auf Amerikanisches Englisch verfügbar.

PP- Kabelfüllgarn

  Cable Filler Yarns  COTTON YARN + COTTONG MIXED YARNS Diameter 0,6mm – 8,0mm twisted, S- or...

Yarns + Cords for Industrial applications - Quality Made in Germany (Erzgebirge)

Unsere Partner

  • Schmitz IV
Garne für die Kabelindustrie

PP Kabelfüllgarne | Polyester Bindegarne und Haltewendeln | Ultra low shrinkage Reißfäden

Contact | Kontaktieren Sie uns

Write an Email or just phone us | Schreiben Sie uns eine Email oder rufen Sie uns an

Kontakt

Um unser Online Kontaktformular zu nutzen klicken Sie bitte hier.

Addresse:

Karlsbader Str. 38/40
09465 Sehmatal-Cranzahl

Telefon:

+49-37342 1403-0

Email:

info@max-suess.de